Life is a dance, from one stage to the next.

I had my first dance show since I was in elementary school over the weekend–Friday, Saturday and Sunday. It was terrifying and exciting and exhausting all at the same time. All in all, I’d say it was a success and I think I’ll do it again. I had a lot of fun and got to know some pretty cool people all while doing one of my most favorite things–dancing.

0 Responses to “Life is a dance, from one stage to the next.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

