Holey, Moley, Me, Oh my, You’re the Apple of my Eye.

Alex Ebert of Ima Robot has formed a new(ish) ensemble band, Edwarde Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros. Their debut album is out now and I currently cannot get enough of the song “Home”. It’s one of the most precious songs, ever! I hope you enjoy it and appreciate it as much as I do. It just makes my heart so happy.

1 Response to “Holey, Moley, Me, Oh my, You’re the Apple of my Eye.”


  1. 1 frank reynolds January 26, 2010 at 3:18 pm

    Jade…

    Alexander…


Leave a Reply

