I left my heart in San Francisco.

Literally.

Here is what I would like to call my “San Francisco Hall of Fame”. It consists of a few of my favorite people, places, pictures, moments, etc. during the last two years. They are in no particular order and if you made it on the blog, congratulations! And If I somehow forgot about you– I am sincerely sorry and you must not have been around when I was constantly taking photos. If you hate me for putting a particular picture of you up, I apologize. I only did it out of love and I wanted to share this love with my five loyal readers. I would also like it to be known that I did steal a few photos from my dear friend, Miss Sarah Fredricks and you can check out more of her goods here.

I miss you all so very much.

Enjoy!

(Click on image to see a larger version. And then click on it again for an even larger version!)

2 Responses to “I left my heart in San Francisco.”


  1. 1 sarah July 27, 2009 at 9:36 pm

    I enjoyed ALL of these. too many more memories to be made, see you soon for a reunion!

  2. 2 Belinda July 29, 2009 at 4:56 pm

    I MISS YOU! But this is a great wall — so many good times! You have definitely left an indelible mark on this city, and we are all better for it. Love you! Mwah!


Leave a Reply

