Blogging is scary.

So, I had the brilliant idea of proposing the following to a friend: If I make a blog, and write in it at least once a week (or a minimum of 250 words throughout the week) that said friend would do the same. However, I’ve decided that this is much scarier than previously anticipated. So frightening in fact, I can’t even finish this…

Continued on March 3…

So, I had actually written this ridiculous blurb about how blogging wasn’t really as scary as I thought and that I’m just afraid of being judged and uncool, even though only one person that I actually know will be reading this, and blah, blah, blah. But then my computer freaked out and decided to take a mini vacation and restart itself, losing everything I had just written. Isn’t that terrible? What I had written was so bad, my computer felt the need to restart and lose it. Oh well.

2 Responses to “Blogging is scary.”


  1. 1 Conlan March 4, 2008 at 5:34 am

    Write it again. I think it would be a good read.

  2. 2 doyle March 10, 2008 at 7:11 am

    im watching you!
    AND
    i love you!


Leave a Reply

